Entertainment 2.0

Entertainment 2.0 Live Tonight

Entertainment 2.0 Live TonightNormally we record Entertainment 2.0 on Tuesday nights. this week we had a scheduling conflict, so come join the fun of the live chat tonight instead! We’ll still be on at 8pm Eastern (1am GMT, 5pm Pacific). We’d also like to take a moment to announce that next week, December 27th, will be our big Holiday Spectacular! You can look forward to hearing from many of the voices you’ve grown to…umm…enjoy(?) hearing! It will be a year end wrap-up show covering topics from all of the podcasts we host here at the DMZ. You won’t want to miss it!

Also, as Richard mentioned last week, the DMZ will be at CES this year. Are you going to be? Let us know if you will, because we’d love to meet you!

 

Advertisement

About the author

Josh Pollard

Josh has been writing software since his parents brought home their first computer. His love for gadgets and technology eventually spurred a passion for home theater technology. After starting the DMZ, he received Microsoft’s MVP award for Windows Media Center. Even though the beloved home theater PC platform is all but dead he continues to tinker with consumer entertainment technology. He’s a life-long gamer and DIY smart home enthusiast. He co-hosts the Entertainment 2.0 podcast with Richard Gunther and the DMZ’s gaming podcast, Story Players, with Joe DeStazio.